Toll Free: 800-837-1747      E-mail: Crayex@Crayex.com

Sales Team

40thanniversaryicon

The benefits of the Crayex “Customer first” philosophy begin the moment your call is answered by our receptionist. After a quick question or two, your call is routed to the sales team member most capable of meeting your needs. Prompt accurate responses to your questions come just as quickly when you choose to email or fax us. No matter the medium, our goal is to meet your needs in a timely fashion each and every time.


Our Sales Team

 

Susie Brown

Sales Manager
Susie@Crayex.com
Phone: 800 837-1747 Ext. 1227


Crayex Corporation

crayex@crayex.com

Phone: 800 837-1747

Michigan, Northern Ohio, Pennsylvania, New York

John MacKellar

JohnM@Crayex.com
Phone: 800 837-1747  Ext. 1233

Cell:  937 214-4612

Kentucky, Southern Ohio, Indiana, Illinois, Missouri

Jeff Gower

Account Representative
Specialty Films
Jeff@Crayex.com
Cell: 937 564-8618

Mid-West/East


 

 Alec Sharpe

AlecSharpe@Crayex.com
Cell: 336 602-5241

Virginia, N. Carolina, S. Carolina

David Kaemmerer

Account Representative
Specialty Films
David.Kaemmerer@Crayex.com

Cell: 310 415-5321
David is fluent in Spanish

West/Mid-West

Tommy Reilly

Tommy@Crayex.com
Cell: 706 252-0399

Alabama, Tennessee, Georgia, Mississippi, Louisiana

Brian Hardie

Brian.Hardie@Crayex.com
Cell: 770 880-2530

Georgia/Florida, Arkansas